SDP
Porin Sosialidemokraattinen Kunnallisjärjestö ry

Porin Sos.dem. Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus 2017-2018

 

 

  Puheenjohtaja
Esa J. Wahlman
Pietniementie 41, 28660 PORI
Puh. 050 60 841, (02) 637 7744
esa.wahlman@gmail.com
 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Rauli Taimi
Hallituskatu 2 as 8, 28100 Pori
Puh. 050 5334139
rauli.taimi@saunalahti.fi

 

 

  Matti Savolainen
Tammihäräntie 14, 28200 Pori
Puh. 0400803271
mattisa66@hotmail.com
  Anne Jakonen
Luodontie 4 F55, 28330 Pori
Puh. 050 3007623

 
 

Ari Vaitiniemi
Katinpolku 3 29600 Noormarkku
Puh. 050 4552869
ari.vaitiniemi@gmail.com

  Esa J. Anttila
Kirkkokankaantie 382, 28660 Pori
Puh. 044 0472 801
esa.anttila@rocketmail.com
  Mirva Heino
Hallituskatu 2 as 8, 28100 Pori
Puh. 044 5304430
mirva.heino@tukiranka.fi
 

Toni Sulameri
Kirkkokatu 40, 28900 Pori
Puh. 050 524 9609
toni.sulameri@hyotytuuli.fi

  Petteri Lahti
Rinteentie 30, 28610 Pori
Puh. 044 7507762
lahdenpetteri@gmail.com
  Tarja Terho-Sjöblom
Merikukantie 5, 28800 Pori
Puh. 040 7027501
tmts1304@gmail.com

   
 

Ilona Wessman
Annankatu 8 as 33, 28100 Pori
Puh. 044 978 6280
ilona.wessman@prizz.fi 

 

 

 

 

Jouni Södergård
Harjavallantie 201, 29250 Nakkila
Puh. 046 5736252
jouni_sodergard@msn.com

   Taloudenhoitaja
Marjatta Lehtimäki
Havukuja 6, 28580 PORI
Puh. 050 537 1027
marjatta.lehtimaki@pp.inet.fi
 
  Sihteeri
Esko Ahola
Annankatu 24 as 9, 28100 PORI
Puh. 050 61881
esko.ahola(at)dnainternet.net
   
 


 

   
   
 

 

   
   
   
 

 

 

 

 

Haluatko mukaan